Staff

Editorial Staff

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Beverly Rothenborg, brothenborg|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Copy Editor
Carol Riley, criley|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Features & Stories Editor
Evie Haskell Maxwell, features|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

LMC & Beach Club Editor
Gene Carmody, northbayeditor|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

News & Community Editor
Marie Bogan, newseditor|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Photo Editor
Steve Deligan, photoeditor|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Sports & Recreation Co-Editor
Mary Beth Sabine, sports|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Sports & Recreation Co-Editor
Lisa Taylor, sports|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Regularly Scheduled Activities Editor
Kathie Bomke, kbomke|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Business Staff

Classified Advertising Manager
Cathy Thomas, classified|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Display Advertising Manager
Cathy Thomas, display|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Distribution Manager
Denny Schuch, dschuch|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Production Manager
Mary Ronen, mronen|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Subscription Manager
Sarah Schuch, subscription|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Web Advertising Manager
Sarah Schuch, webad|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact

Web Manager
Tom Sprandel, tomsprandel|||plvoice|||org|||Staff Contact